Staff & Board of Directors


Dave Bartlett
Doug Pas
Dave Bartlett Doug Pas
LCTV Station Manager Cable Access Coordinator
Email: Email:
Phone: 413 567 9397

Bryon Kozaczka
Bryon Kozaczka Tracey Durant
Program Director Project Coordinator
Email: Email:


Board of Directors

Steven Wolman, Chair
Norman C. Michaels, Vice Chair
Gerard A. Nolet, Secretary
E. Holland Low
Don S. Holland
Kathleen Grady
Diane Nadeau


In Memoriam with thanks for their years of service at LCTV:

Gilbert M. Lefkovich, Executive Director
William F. K. Monks, Treasurer

Photos courtesy of Xenophon A. Beake Photography